Happy Volunteers. Week.

Happy Volunteers Week to my daughter Ivy – who has kept me company in forests, gardens, kitchens, streets and far more – this year. Best Volunteer Evva.  I know soon you’ll tell me you’d rather be watching Frozen but it’s been great so far and if we hadn’t done it together I wouldn’t have done it at all.  So thank you and let’s do more.

(BOO!  my lovely pictures don’t link like they should!  Here’s the links!

Tinkers Bubble

Cob in the Community

Hawkwood, Organiclea

Kids Kitchen, Hornbeam

(Is this an open letter?!  Did I just write an Open Letter?! Heckeroo.)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

